02082404487 info@bgyifa.com

Our advisers

Financial Advisers

Aaron O'Gorman

020 8240 4487

aaron.ogorman@bgyifa.com

Peter Gladstone

020 8240 4487

peter.gladstone@bgyifa.com

David Gladstone

020 8240 4487

david.gladstone@bgyifa.com

 

 

Mortgage Consultants

Tina Burnham

020 8240 4487

tina.burnham@bgyifa.com

Nicola Bragger

020 8240 4487

nicola.bragger@bgyifa.com

 

Paraplanners

James Haywood

020 8240 4487

james.haywood@bgyifa.com

Phil Smith

020 8240 4487

phil.smith@bgyifa.com

Graham Foley

020 8240 4487

graham.foley@bgyifa.com

 

Administration

Kim Miles

020 8240 4487

kim.miles@bgyifa.com

Elaine Sweby

020 8240 4487

elaine.sweby@bgyifa.com

Peter Shearing

020 8240 4487

peter.shearing@bgyifa.com

Sam Jacobs

020 8240 4487

sam.jacobs@bgyifa.com

PFS

Baker Gladstone & York Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Financial Services Register No: 509758 http://www.fca.org.uk/register.

Baker Gladstone & York Ltd Registered Address: 75 Lavender Sweep, London, SW11 1EA. Registered in England & Wales, No. 03764956.

Neither Baker Gladstone & York Ltd nor its representatives can be held responsible for the accuracy of the contents/information contained within the linked site(s) accessible from this page.

The Financial Conduct Authority does not regulate National Savings or some forms of mortgage, tax planning, taxation and trust advice, offshore investments or school fees planning.

The Financial Ombudsman Service (FOS) is an agency for arbitrating on unresolved complaints between regulated firms and their clients. Full details of the FOS can be found on its website at http://www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk.

The information contained within this site is subject to the UK regulatory regime and is therefore targeted primarily at consumers based in the UK.

Please read our Privacy Statement before completing any enquiry form or before sending an email to us.